Kontakt

Manfred Hahne

Manfred Hahne
1. Vorsitzender
Am Rische 8
34439 Willebadessen-Peckelsheim
0151 / 68196337
manfred.hahne@fcpel.de

Michael Wiemers

Michael Wiemers
2. Vorsitzender
Hoppenhof 37
34439 Willebadessen-Peckelsheim
0151 / 25930187
michael.wiemers@fcpel.de

Rudolf Seifert

Rudolf Seifert
Kassierer
Bredestraße 1
34439 Willebadessen-Löwen
0151 / 41217066
rudolf.seifert@fcpel.de

Sven Hartmann

Sven Hartmann
Geschäftsführer
Schöne Aussicht 38
34439 Willebadessen-Eissen
0170 / 1874241
sven.hartmann@fcpel.de

Herren I Matthias Rebmann
01520 / 9301738

Jens Brechtken

herren-1@fcpel.de

Herren II Thorsten Viereck
0170 / 8658791

herren-2@fcpel.de

Damen Michael Wiemers
0151 / 25930187

Rene Munkelt

damen@fcpel.de

Alte Herren Sascha Boblest
0173 / 5411142

Uli Engemann
0176 / 42997295

alte-herren@fcpel.de

A-Jugend (JSG Wi/PEL) Pascal Knoke
0152 / 32737498

a-jugend@fcpel.de

C-Jugend (JSG Wi/PEL) Thorsten Beile
0151 / 19062269

Erik Hemsen

c-jugend@fcpel.de

D-Jugend I (JSG Wi/PEL) Tobias Rebmann
0175 / 6122032

Mario Schulte

Niklas Petzold

d-jugend@fcpel.de

D-Jugend II (JSG Wi/PEL) Michael Götte

Florian Dickmann

d-jugend@fcpel.de

E-Jugend Benny Scholand

Sascha Boblest
0173 / 5411142

e-jugend@fcpel.de

F-Jugend Dirk Rüsing
0178 / 2042526

Stefan Legge

Nicolas Aisch

f-jugend@fcpel.de

G-Jugend (Minikicker) Dirk Rüsing
0178 / 2042526

Stefan Legge

Andreas Vieth

g-jugend@fcpel.de