Kontakt

Font Awesome 5 Icons
Manfred Hahne

Manfred Hahne
1. Vorsitzender
Am Rische 8
34439 Willebadessen-Peckelsheim
0151 / 68196337
manfred.hahne@fcpel.de

Dirk Rüsing

Dirk Rüsing
2. Vorsitzender
0178 / 2042526
dirk.ruesing@fcpel.de

Siegfried Schmitz

Siegfried Schmitz
Geschäftsführer
0151 / 21413112
siggi.schmitz@fcpel.de

Sarah Berlage

Sarah Berlage
1. Kassiererin
0151 / 70054629
sarah.berlage@fcpel.de

Pauline Hartmann

Pauline Hartmann
2. Kassiererin
0175 / 8831047
pauline.hartmann@fcpel.de


Herren IMatthias Rebmann

herren@fcpel.de
Herren IIDirk Rüsing
Stefan Gördemann

herren-2@fcpel.de
DamenNele Stiene
Rene Munkelt

damen@fcpel.de
Alte HerrenSascha Boblest
Uli Engemann

alte-herren@fcpel.de
B-JugendThorsten Beile
Erik Hemsen


b-jugend@fcpel.de
thorsten.beile@fcpel.de
erik-hemsen@web.de
C-JugendReiner Hausmann
Florian Diekmann
Oliver Überdick


c-jugend@fcpel.de
reiner.hausmann@gmx.de
Fdiekmann98@gmail.com
D-JugendAli Barak
Artur Haratyunyan


d-jugend@fcpel.de
alibarak461@gmail.com
E-JugendStefan Legge
Dirk Rüsing
Valentin Dumler


e-jugend@fcpel.de
Slegge79@hotmail.com
F-JugendBastian Koch
Hendrik Schmidt


f-jugend@fcpel.de
G-JugendBenjamin Scholand

g-jugend@fcpel.de
benny_scholand@yahoo.de