Kontakt

Manfred Hahne

Manfred Hahne
1. Vorsitzender
Am Rische 8
34439 Willebadessen-Peckelsheim
0151 / 68196337
manfred.hahne@fcpel.de

Dirk Rüsing

Dirk Rüsing
2. Vorsitzender


0178 / 2042526
dirk.ruesing@fcpel.de

Sven Hartmann

Sven Hartmann
Geschäftsführer
Schöne Aussicht 38
34439 Willebadessen-Eissen
0170 / 1874241
sven.hartmann@fcpel.de

Thorsten Beile

Thorsten Beile
Jugendobmann
Eichenweg 5
34439 Willebadessen-Löwen
0151 / 19062269
thorsten.beile@fcpel.de

Herren IMatthias Rebmann
Jens Brechtken

herren@fcpel.de
Herren IIThorsten Viereck

herren-2@fcpel.de
DamenMichael Wiemers
Rene Munkelt

damen@fcpel.de
Alte HerrenSascha Boblest
Uli Engemann

alte-herren@fcpel.de
C-JugendThorsten Beile
Erik Hemsen
Niklas Petzold
Yannik Herbold


c-jugend@fcpel.de
D-JugendFlorian Diekmann
Dominic Wiemers
Reiner Hausmann
Manuel Gockeln


d-jugend@fcpel.de
E-JugendUwe Jonietz

e-jugend@fcpel.de
F-JugendDirk Rüsing
Stefan Legge
Hendrik Schmidt


f-jugend@fcpel.de